New year, new look

Happy New Year! Notice anything different? In 2015, I’ve decided to get back to doing what I love and start spending my free time being a little more productive. I’m another year older, another year wiser, I’ve landed a full-time job and I decided my blog should do a little growing-up too. Which is why …cropped-screen-shot-2014-02-05-at-4-38-20-pm.png

… is now …

lifeinorder 2

Much more classy, yes?

I’ve decided this is going to be my year. I’m simplifying, revamping and reinventing. Oh, and I’ve already got some very exciting organizing projects I can’t wait to share with you guys. Stay tuned because in January, I’m overhauling my closet and drawers (I’ve already removed two whole garbage bags full of clothes from my life).

Read more about the new and revamped, Life In Order here.

How are you getting organized in 2015?

Screen Shot 2013-03-07 at 12.21.08 PM

